Logistik-Team Rontransmar

Lechintan Vlad

Gründer
Telefon: +40744975015
E-mail: rontransmar@gmail.com
Sprachen: eng  eng  eng

Rumänien

Diana Lechintan

Marketing Manager
Telefon: 004075280766
E-mail: diana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng

Nelu Roman

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040752104221
E-mail: nelu.roman@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng

Maxim Rurac

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040742224858
E-mail: maxim@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen:  eng  eng  eng

Lechintan Kevin

Genehmigungen & Eskorten
Telefon: 0040745 512 650
Email: kevin@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng  eng

Kegyes Dezs?

Genehmigungen & Eskorten
Telefon: 0040752 104 220
Email: dezso@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen:   eng  eng

Felix Temistocle

Service manager
Telefon: 0040749147480
E-mail: felix@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng  eng

Nicu Manciu

Auto Fleet Manager
Telefon: 0040721220092
E-mail: nicu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng

Todor Ceuca

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040722636388
E-mail: todor@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen:  eng  eng

Alina Roman

Ökonom
Telefon: 0040756103604; 0040263-348213
E-mail: alina@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng

Ovidiu Horga

Ökonom
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
E-mail: ovidiu@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng

Daiana Valean

Ökonom
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
E-mail: daiana@transporturi-agabaritice.ro
Sprachen: eng  eng

Österreich

Stingu Jan Christian

Transport manager
Telefon: +43 670 606 33 36
Email: stingu@rontransmar.at
Sprachen:   eng eng eng