Logistik-Team Rontransmar

Lechintan Vlad

Gründer
Telefon: +40744975015
E-mail: rontransmar@gmail.com
Sprachen:    

Rumänien

Diana Lechintan

Marketing Manager
Telefon: 0040751 280 766
E-mail: diana@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:

Maxim Rurac

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040742224858
E-mail: maxim@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:      

Lechintan Kevin

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040745 512 650
Email: kevin@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:

Todor Ceuca

Dispatcher
Telefon: 0040722636388
E-mail: todor@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:    

Felix Temistocle

Service manager
Telefon: 0040749147480
E-mail: felix@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:     

Nicu Manciu

Auto Fleet Manager
Telefon: 0040721220092
E-mail: nicu@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:   

Kegyes Dezso

Genehmigungen & Eskorten
Telefon: 0040752 104 220
Email: dezso.kegyes@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:

Ovidiu Horga

Ökonom
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
E-mail: ovidiu@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:   

Daiana Valean

Ökonom
Telefon: 0040756103606; 0040263-348213
E-mail: daiana@rontransmar.ro
Sprachen:   

Österreich

Stingu Jan Christian

Transport manager
Telefon: +43 670 606 33 36
Email: stingu@rontransmar.at
Sprachen: